Staff

archambault

Marc Archambault
President
marc.archambault@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-6208

marcia

Marcia Brown
Secretary
marcia.brown@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-6208

paulasmoothversion

Paula Jarboe
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
paula.jarboe@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-6421

heathernew

Heather Glass
Assistant Director, General Accounting
heather.glass@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-6893

susannew

Susan Ingram
Accounts Coordinator
susan.ingram@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-8976

clintsnodgrass

Clint Snodgrass
Assistant Director, Financial Operations
clint.snodgrass@wku.edu
Phone: (270) 745-8817